Research Advisory Committee Members

Chief Executive Officer, EGREE Project, Government of Andhra Pradesh Chairman
Representative from Forest Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh. Member
Representative from Ministery of Environment and Forests,Government of India, . Member
Representative from UNDP. Member
Project Officer, UNDP, UNDP-GoI-GEF. Member
Dr. P. S. Rajasekar, Professor and Head of Department, Wildlife Conservation & Management, Biodiversity, Wetland Ecology & Management, Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam. Member
Representative from MSSRF (NGO). Member
Prof. A.V. Raman (Rtd.) Professor — Zoology (Head of Department), Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam. Member
Conservation Biologist, UNDP-GoI-GEF Project Member
Representative from  ONGC, Kakinada. Member
State Project Coordinator, UNDP-GoI-GEF Project Member Secretary